Jefferson County Drainage District No 6

DD6 Board of Directors

Jefferson County Drainage District No. 6, also known as DD6, is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors appointed by the Jefferson County Commissioners Court each serving a 4-year term. This 5-member board then appoints a General Manager who oversees the operations of DD6.

Joshua W. Allen, Sr.
Joshua W. Allen, Sr.President
Bernie Daleo
Bernie DaleoVice President
Charles Chuck Guillory
Charles Chuck GuillorySecretary
Anthony Malley III
Anthony Malley IIIDirector
Charles Chuck Kiker III
Charles Chuck Kiker IIIDirector
Dr. Joseph G. Majdalani, PE, CFM
Dr. Joseph G. Majdalani, PE, CFMGeneral Manager
Paula KarasekExecutive Assistant